Duane Eddy / The Best Of Duane Eddy
Format LP
Artist Duane Eddy
Title The Best Of Duane Eddy
Label RCA Victor
Catalog No LSP-3477
Released 1966
A1. (2:23) Your Baby's Gone Surfin'
(Duane Eddy/Lee Hazlewood)
A2. (2:32) Rebel Rouser
(Duane Eddy/Lee Hazlewood)
A3. (2:25) Boss Guitar / Duane Eddy & The Rebelettes
(Duane Eddy/Lee Hazlewood)
A4. (2:20) My Baby Plays The Same Old Song On His Guitar All Night Long
(Lee Hazlewood)
A5. (2:10) Fireball Mail
A6. (3:05) High Noon
(Dimitri Tiomkin/Ned Washington)
B1. (2:26) (Dance With The) Guitar Man / Duane Eddy & The Rebelettes
(Lee Hazlewood/Duane Eddy)
B2. (1:56) The Ballad Of Paladin
(Richard Boone/Sam Rolfe/Johnny Western)
B3. (1:57) Deep In The Heart Of Texas
(Don Swander/June Hershey)
B4. (2:16) Lonely Boy, Lonely Guitar
(Lee Hazlewood/Duane Eddy)
B5. (1:57) Limbo Rock
(Billy Strange)
B6. (2:17) Wildwood Flower
Packaging LP 1x1 Slot